The Platform For Mature Traders
Involved in Global Market

To Start A Journey Of FX Now

Trading Platform

PC trading, mobile trading, it’s eligible for the operating systems of different platforms. Various trading platforms of FXBTG provide for you excellent speed and performance to ensure you being in complete control of your trading experience. You may find an appropriate platform to meet your unique needs.



Category
FXBTG MT4 PC

9356Downloads

FXBTG MT4 PC
DOWNLOAD
Category
MT4 IOS Iphone

9824Downloads

MT4 IOS iphone
DOWNLOAD
Category
MT4 MAC Ipad

3612Downloads

MT4 MAC平板端
DOWNLOAD
Category
MT4 Android

16334Downloads

MT4 Android
DOWNLOAD

Our Awards

FXBTG is committed to providing leading products and services in the industry for retail and institute users. The supreme products and services provided by FXBTG, together with continuous innovations and investments made by FXBTG have been accepted by multiple international awarding bodies, which have earned us 46 awards for so many years.



Avatar 2016

· The 2nd FX Brokers Annual Meeting in China
· Financial Derivatives Industry Annual Celebration
· “4N Performance Champion ” of Chinese Performance Expert.
· The 3rd Global FX Ranking List
· Golden Agent of CCTV Securities Information

Avatar 2014

· Best Service Award of Global FX/ FX Industry
· Best FX Trading Platform / Zhongjin Online

Avatar 2011

· 2011 Best FX Platform Award of Hexun Finance
· Most Potential Platform in China of Foreign Exchange Through
· Best Faith Award of FX168 FX Treasure
· The 18th European Finance Expo

Avatar 2010

· The Most Innovative Product of Washington Post
· The Most Individualized of Inc5000
· The Best Global FX Retail Platform

Avatar 2009

· Internet Weekly's best localization
· Internet Weekly Technology Strategy Award
· "Global Finance" value list top 100
· CEO's Growth Potential Award

Avatar 2008

· 21st Century Asian Financial Conference
· Best Precious Metals Financial Award

Partner with FXBTG, seeking for new opportunity of development.

Partnership

Apply To Join

Comments From Investors And Traders:

We have helped 4 million students around the world achieve their financial goals.

Avatar

Lan TingSecondary Trader

FXBTG is a very formal and safe trading platform. I worked here from 2014. I used to work with other platforms, but the products of Fxbtg cover all trading markets, the spreads are low, its speed of data execution is fast, cash inflows and outflows are fluent. It is a very nice platform to investors. After all , it is OK, thumbs up for it!”
Avatar

Han SufenSenior Trader

How time flies! It’s almost 2019 in the blink of an eye. I have been trading in FXBTG for 9 years! On the Eve of new year, I express my gratitude to the team fighting and serving in the forefront of FXBTG, you are reliable team! ”
Avatar

CaiEJunior Trader

“ This is a very safe and reliable trading platform. I used to lose money in stock and futures markets. I’m very lucky. My friends introduced FXBTG to me a few years ago. Based on past trading experiences, I made up for my losses and earned a little profits. There are lots of products on this platform and its trading speed are fast. Most critically, customer service staffs are careful and considerate. Thumbs up for it!”






Investment Strategy of Global Research Team


Our global research team works for you to judge the trading information which drives the market trends, which enables you to predict the potential price volatility and seize the trading opportunity.


View the latest market analysis


Latest market strategy


Read more

High Risk Warning

Although the information distributed by internet may conflict with local laws, users should understand that the information contained within the website of FXBTG Financial Limited is not issued to any specific country, or to specific member of the public or the company of specific country.
Advanced money market of FXBTG Financial Limited respect personal privacy. FXBTG Financial Limited guarantees that, any personal information including identification, address, date of birth, telephone numbers and other personal information related to the user, will be stored by FXBTG Financial Limited and will not be exchanged, sold or surrendered to third party without prior consent of the user.

Fund security

BTG Global (FXBTG) is a FX trading brand of FXBTG Financial Limited. BTG Global has 11 years of operating experiences of retail FX online trading worldwide. From 1999 until now, there are numerous personal and institutional customers and even governmental customers trading FX, crude oil, gold, silver, CFDs and indices online through us. In regard to the safeguard of money, the safeguard plan for money of BTG Global has been accepted and praised by our customers.

Regulation and license

Founded in New Zealand in June 2012, FXBTG FINANCIAL LIMITED, FXBTG is a government chartered financial service provider in New Zealand.

Risk warning

All financial products trading on margins involve high risk. They are not suitable for all investors. Your losses may exceed your original investment. Please ensure that you have full understanding of relevant risks. And when needed, please seek professional advice. FXBTG Financial Limited has registered with Financial Service Providers Register(FSP319786) @2002-2017 FXBTG Global ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo

最高可领5000美金
老客户可领取200美金的忠诚奖励

立即开启交易之旅

交易平台

PC端,移动端,适合不同终端的操作系统。FXBTG的不同交易平台为你提供出色的速度和性能,确保您完全掌控自己的交易体验。您都可以找到适合的平台满足您的独特交易需求。



Category
FXBTG MT4 电脑端

9356下载量

FXBTG MT4 电脑端
点击下载
Category
MT4 IOS苹果端

9824下载量

MT4 IOS苹果端
点击下载
Category
MT4 MAC平板端

3612下载量

MT4 MAC平板端
点击下载
Category
MT4 安卓手机端

16334下载量

MT4 安卓手机端
点击下载

荣誉奖项

FXBTG致力于为零售和机构用户提供业内首屈一指的产品和服务 FXBTG卓越的产品和服务以及持续不断的创新和投入屡次获得多个国际授奖机构的认可,多年来我们共获得了46次荣誉奖项。



Avatar 2016年

· 第二届中国外汇经纪人年会
· 金融衍生品行业年度盛典
· 中国绩效专家“4N绩效冠军”
· 第三届环球外汇风云榜
· CCTV证券资讯“金牌代理”

Avatar 2014年

· 环球外汇/外汇行业最佳服务奖
· 中金在线/最佳外汇交易平台

Avatar 2011年

· 和讯财经2011最佳外汇平台奖
· 外汇通中国市场最具潜力平台
· FX168外汇宝最具诚信外汇奖
· 第18届欧洲金融理财博览会

Avatar 2010年

· 华盛顿邮报最具创新精神产品
· Inc5000最具个性化
· 环球外汇最佳零售平台

Avatar 2009年

· 《互联网周刊》最佳本土化
· 《互联网周刊》技术战略奖
· 《环球金融》价值榜100强
· 《首席执行官》成长潜力奖

Avatar 2008年

· 21世纪亚洲金融年会
· 最佳贵金属理财奖

与FXBTG建立合作伙伴关系,探寻新的发展机会。

合作

申请加盟

来自投资者和交易者员的评价

我们已经帮助全球400多万学生实现他们的财务目标

Avatar

兰挺中级交易员

“ Fxbtg是非常正规安全的交易平台,我是从2014年就开始在这里交易了,以前也在其他平台合作过,总体来说Fxbtg的交易产品基本包含所有交易市场,交易点差低,数据速度快,出入金都很流畅,对于交易者来说这是一个很不错的平台,总之很不错,赞一个!”
Avatar

韩素芬高级交易员

“ 时间过得真快,眨眼之间马上就要2019年了,我在FXBTG做交易已经是第九个年头了!在新的一年到来之际,我对战斗和服务在第一线的FXBT团队表示感谢,你们是我们值得信赖的团队!”
Avatar

蔡锷初级交易员

“ 这是一个非常安全可靠的交易平台,以前自己在股市和期货市场上老亏钱,前些年幸得朋友介绍,开始接触Fxbtg,凭借着以前的交易经验,之前的亏损都赚回来了还有一点盈利,这个平台的交易产品多,交易速度快,更关键的是客服人员服务细心周到,点赞!”






全球研究团队的投资策略


我们的全球研究团队为您判断驱动市场走势交易信息,以便您能预测潜在的价格波动并抓住交易机会。


查阅最新市场行情

高风险提示

尽管互联网信息传播可能在某些区域会与当地法律产生冲突,用户应该了解FXBTG金融集团网站所包含的信息不是向任何特定国家发布的,也不针对公众中的特别成员或位于特定国家的公司。
FXBTG金融集团高级货币市场尊重个人隐私权。FXBTG金融集团保证,通过FXBTG金融集团的网站收集的任何包含用户身份、地址、出生日期、电话号码以及其它与用户有关的个人信息,将一直由FXBTG金融集团保存并且不会在未经用户事先同意的情况下交换、出售或出示给任何第三方。

资金安全

BTG Global(FXBTG) 是FXBTG金融集团旗下外汇交易品牌。BTG Global在全球有11年的外汇零售在线交易运营经验。 1999年至今,通过我们在线交易外汇、原油、黄金、白银,差价合约以及指数的有广大个人客户和机构客户甚至政府。在资金安全保障方面, BTG Global的资金保障计划得到了客户的认可和嘉许。

监管与许可

FXBTG FINANCIAL LIMITED,FXBTG于2012年6月在新西兰成立,是新西兰政府认可金融服务供应商

风险警告

所有使用保证金交易的金融产品都具有高风险。它们并非适合所有投资者,您的损失可能超过您的初始投资金额。请确认您完全了解相关风险,如有需要,请寻求专业意见。 @2002-2019 FXBTG Global 版权所有

Logo
Logo
Logo
Logo